IU Management

Chancellor’s Secretariat
Mrs. Erum Assad Co-Founder
Prof. Dr. Wasim Qazi Vice Chancellor / President
Office of Registrar
Dr. Mirza Amin ul Haq Registrar
Faculty of Business Administration
Dr. Muhammad Zaki Rashdi Chairman
Faculty of Engineering Sciences & Technology
Dr. Kamran Raza Dean, Faculty of Engineering Sciences & Technology
Dr. Athar Iqbal Controller of Examination
Office of Research Innovation & Commercialization
Dr. Aarij Mahmood Hussaan Director
Ovais Ibrahim Director Finance
Sohail Rehman Mosani Director, Administration & Development
Student Engagement Cell
M. Ishaq Hussain Manager
Corporate Communications and Admissions
Mr. George Fulton Head of Corporate Communications & Admissions
Information & Communication Technology
Muhammad Sadiq Mustafa Manager Network Support & Services
Human Resource Department
Nimra Tahseen Manager Human Resource
Corporate Affairs, Placement & Outreach
Mufarrah Malik Senior Manager
Information Resource Center (IRC)
Mehwish Khan Head IRC
Electronic Data Processing (EDP)
Ms. Hina Hamid Manager EDP