Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar for the Spring Semester 2020

Events Dates
Commencement of Classes
Sun, January 19, 2020
Mid-Term Examination
Sun, March 01 - Sun, March 08, 2020
Last date for Withdrawal of Courses
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Final Examination
Sun, May 03, 2020 - Sun, May 10, 2020
Announcement of Results
Thu, May 14, 2020

Tentative Academic Calendar for the Summer Semester 2020

Events Dates
Registration for Summer Program - 2020
Thu, June 25 - Tue, June 30, 2020
Commencement of Classes
Mon, July 13, 2020
Early Registration of Fall - 2020
Wed, September 02, 2020 - Mon, September 07, 2020
Final Examination
Fri, September 11, 2020 - Thu, September 17, 2020
Announcement of Results
Wed, September 23, 2020

Tentative Academic Calendar for the Fall Semester 2020

Events Dates
Commencement of Semester
Mon, October 05, 2020
Last date of Withdrawal of Courses
Thu, December 17, 2020
Early Registration for Spring - 2021
Wed, December 23, 2020 - Tue, December 29, 2020