Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar for the Spring Semester 2020

Events Dates
Commencement of Classes Sun, January 19, 2020
Mid-Term Examination Sun, March 01 - Sun, March 08, 2020
Last date for Withdrawal of Courses Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Final Examination Sun, May 03, 2020 - Sun, May 10, 2020
Announcement of Results Thu, May 14, 2020

Tentative Academic Calendar for the Summer Program 2020

Events Dates
Registration for Summer Program - 2020 Thu, June 25 - Tue, June 30, 2020
Commencement of Classes Thu, July 13, 2020
Early Registration of Fall - 2020 Mon, August 17, 2020 - Sun, August 23, 2020
Final Examination Mon, August 31, 2020 - Sun, September 06, 2020
Announcement of Results Sat, September 12, 2020

Tentative Academic Calendar for the Fall Semester 2020

Events Dates
Commencement of Classes Sun, September 06, 2020
Mid-Term Examination Sun, October 18, 2020 - Sun, October 25, 2020
Last date of Withdrawal of Courses Tue, November 10, 2020
Final Examination Sun, December 20, 2020 - Mon, December 28, 2020
Announcement of Results Thu, January 01, 2021