Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar for the Spring Semester 2019

Events Dates
Early Registration of old students Wed-Sun, December 12-16, 2018
Commencement of Classes Wed, Jan 23, 2019
Mid-Term Examination Sun-Sun, March 10 – March 17, 2019
Last date for Withdrawal of Courses Tue, April 09, 2019
Final Examination Fri – Mon, May 10-20, 2019
Announcement of Results Fri, May 24, 2019

Tentative Academic Calendar for the Summer Semester 2019

Events Dates
Early Registration of old students Sun-Sun, April 14 – 21, 2019
Commencement of Classes Sat, June 22, 2019(06 Contact Hours/Course/Week)
Last date of Withdrawal of Courses Tue, July 16, 2019
Final Examination Sun-Sun, Aug 18 – 25, 2019
Announcement of Results Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Tentative Academic Calendar for the Fall Semester 2019

Events Dates
Early Registration of old students Sun – Sat, July 28 – Aug 03, 2019
Commencement of Classes Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Mid-Term Examination Sun-Sun, ┬áNov 03 – Nov 10, 2019
Last date of Withdrawal of Courses Tue, Nov 12, 2019
Final Examination Sun-Mon, Dec 22 – Dec 30, 2019
Announcement of Results Sun, Jan 04, 2020

Academic Calendar for the Summer Semester 2018