Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar for the Spring Semester 2020

Events Dates
Commencement of Classes Sun, January 19, 2020
Mid-Term Examination Sun, March 01 – Sun, March 08, 2020
Last date for Withdrawal of Courses Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Final Examination Sun, May 03, 2020 – Sun, May 10, 2020
Announcement of Results Thu, May 14, 2020

Tentative Academic Calendar for the Summer Program 2020

Events Dates
Commencement of Classes Mon, June 08, 2020
Last date for Withdrawal of Courses Sat, July 18, 2020
Final Examination Sun, August 02, 2020 – Sun, August 09, 2020
Announcement of Results Thu, August 13, 2020

Tentative Academic Calendar for the Fall Semester 2020

Events Dates
Commencement of Classes Sun, September 06, 2020
Mid-Term Examination Sun, October 18, 2020 – Sun, October 25, 2020
Last date of Withdrawal of Courses Tue, November 10, 2020
Final Examination Sun, December 20, 2020 – Mon, December 28, 2020
Announcement of Results Thu, January 01, 2021