Department of Education

Master of Philosophy (M.Phil.)
Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.)

Faculty of Business Administration

Accredited by National Business Education Accreditation Council (NBEAC)
Bachelors of Business Administration (BBA)
Masters of Business Administration (MBA)
Master of Philosophy in Business Administration (M.Phil.)
Doctorate Program in Business Administration (Ph.D.)

Department of Fashion & Design

Bachelor of Fashion Design (BFD)
Bachelor of Textile Design (BTD)
Bachelor of Media Science (BMS) (Film & TV, Advertising, Animation)
Masters of Media Sciences in Advertising (MMS (ADV))
Masters of Media Sciences in Film & TV Production(MMS (FTV))

Department of Electronic Engineering

Accredited by Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC)(From intake of batch-2002 up to 2010, excluding batch-2003 which was not inducted by the university)
B.E in Electronic Engineering
Ph.D in Electronic Engineering

Department of Computer Science

Accredited by National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC)
BS in Computer Science
BS in Software Engineering
BS in Business Informatics
MS in Computer Science
Ph.D in Computer Science