No Flash Iqra University
Important Email Address

Admission Officer:
EMAIL: admissions@iuk.edu.pk

Morning Program Coordinator:

NAME: Sumaira Ahmed
EMAIL: sumaira.ahmed@iuk.edu.pk

Morning Program Coordinator:

NAME: Soha Ansari
EMAIL: soha.ansari@iuk.edu.pk

Evening Program Coordinator:

NAME: Ufaq Saleem
EMAIL: ufaq.saleem@iuk.edu.pk

Evening Program Coordinator:

NAME: Hamza Qureshi
EMAIL: hamza.qureshi@iuk.edu.pk

Degree/Transcript Officer:

NAME: Aijaz Ahmed Umrani
EMAIL: aijaz@iqra.edu.pk

Asst. Manager, Student Affairs:

NAME: SANA SAEED
EMAIL: sana.saeed@iuk.edu.pk

Manager, Student Affairs:

NAME: SHAHPER AHSAN
EMAIL: shahper.ahsan@iuk.edu.pk

Director Academics:

NAME: IMTIAZ ARIF
EMAIL: arif.i@iuk.edu.pk

Apycom jQuery Menus