No Flash Iqra University

Faculty Computer Science

Dr. Adnan Sohail

HOD Computer Science/Assistant Professor
adnan.sohail@iqraisb.edu.pk

Dr. Adnan Sohail

Assistant Professor
adnan.sohail@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Muhammad Yousaf

Associate Professor
youasf@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Naveed Ejaz

Associate Professor
naveed.ejaz@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Zunera Jalil (On Leave)

Assistant Professor
zunera.jalil@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Sadaf Tanvir

Assistant Professor
sadaf.tanvir@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Saqib Iqbal (On Leave)

Assistant Professor
saqib.iqbal@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Khawaja Tauseef Tasneem (On Leave)

Assistant Professor
tauseef@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Faria Sajjad

Assistant Professor
faria@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Hajira Jabeen (On Leave)

Assistant Professor
hajira@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Bilal Bashir

Assistant Professor
bilal.bashir@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Abrar Khalid

Assistant Professor
abrar.khalid@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Babar

Assistant Professor
muhammad.babar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Tooba Nasir

Assistant Professor
tooba.nasir@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Adeel Khalid Siddiqui(On Leave)

Assistant Professor
adeel@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Asad (On Leave)

Assistant Professor
muhammad.asad@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Mr. Sabir Qamar

Assistant Professor
sabir.qamar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Ammar Latif (On Leave)

Assistant Professor
ammar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Javeria Javed

Assistant Professor
javeria.javed@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Tahira Yasmin

Lecturer
tahira@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Faheem Shaukat

Lecturer
faheem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Tahira Iqbal

Lab Engineer
tahira.iqbal@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Bungish

Lecturer
zulfiqar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Maryam Nazar (On Leave)

Lecturer
maryam.nazar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Kashif Inayat

Lab Engineer
kashif.inayat@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sunnia Amjad

Lecturer
sunnia.amjad@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Aqsa Rasid

Lecturer
aqsa.rashid@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sana Yousaf

Adjunct Faculty Member
sana.yousuf@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Imran

Senior Office Assistant
simran@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Rehmat Ullah (On Leave)

Lab Engineer
rehmatullah@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Awais

Department Manager
awais@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Sadiq Hussain

Office Manager
sadiq.hussain@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

 

 

Apycom jQuery Menus