No Flash Iqra University

Faculty Social Sciences

Dr. Ejaz Hussain

HOD Social Science/Assistant Professor
ejaz.hussain@iqraisb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Islam

Professor
islam@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Ejaz Hussain

Assistant Professor (on Leave)
ejaz.hussain@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Raja Nadeem Sadiq

Associate Professor
rajanadeem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Dr. Shabnam Bahar Malik

Associate Professor
shabnam.malik@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Dr. Babur Waseem Arif

Assistant Professor (on Leave)
babur.malik@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Dr. Muhammad Shehryar Khan

Assistant Professor
sheharyar.khan@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Dr. Ishrat Yousaf

Assistant Professor
ishrat.yousaf@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Mr. Rizwan Zeb

Associate Professor (On Leave)
rizwan@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Dr. Muhammad Khan

Assistant Professor
muhammad.khan@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Dr. Shahzad Akhar

Assistant Professor
shahzad.akhtar@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Fatima Yamin

Assistant Professor
fatima@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img Dr. Tasawar Hussain

Assistant Professor
tasawar.hussain@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Ankasha Arif

Lecturer
ankasha.arif@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Roma Zimran

Lecturer
roma@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Ms. Sarwat Aslam

Senior Lecturer
sarwat@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Sonia Kanwal

Lecturer
sonia.kanwal@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Anusha Sherazi

Lecturer
anusha.sherazi@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Mr. Muhammad Usman

Lecturer
musman@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Sadia Jamil

Lecturer
sadia.jamil@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img MS.Maria Khalid

Lecturer
maria.khalid@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img

Ms. Syeda Atifa Bukhari

Research Coordinator (On Leave)
atifa.bukhari@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img MS.Kinza Nadeem

Research Associate
kinza.nadeem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img Ms. Aania Naeem

Research Coordinator
aania.naeem@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img Mr. Ashfaq William

Department Manager
iwilliam@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

img Ms. Sahar Saqib

Lecturer
sahar.saqib@iqraisb.edu.pk
+92-51-111-264-264
+92-51-4438315

Apycom jQuery Menus